Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 22, 2019

Jen Travis was our sales person. She was friendly, and more important not pushy at all. She answered all our questions and it was as an easy purchase dealing with her. We have already recommended her to our daughter for her car purchase.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
 
Google Apr 22, 2019

This weekend I had the pleasure of working with Rudy, Beethoven and Chris on leasing my second vehicle from Jeep 24. I am over the moon with my 2019 Ram 1500 Longhorn. They delivered 5-star service and made the experience seamless. It's always great walking in and seeing friendly and familiar faces - plus the dealership is spotless inside and out! The Sales Team will put their best foot forward making sure the clientele is happy. I will only shop at Jeep 24!

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Apr 19, 2019

After a lot of research and a lot of wasted time at several other Jeep dealerships, I somehow ended up at CJDR 24 on a rainy Saturday afternoon with no real intention of purchasing. I was there strictly for information and fully expected to leave disappointed. However, I met Travis, who so effortlessly facilitated the process, that I soon found myself ringing the bell in celebration of my new Jeep Wrangler lease! Travis has been more than attentive and has delivered on every promise made. He was honest about what I could and couldn't get, never promised something only to disappoint, and truly went above and beyond in communicating with me. A rare find in the world of car sales.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Apr 19, 2019

I was a little nervous about buying a vehicle but Travis made the overall process a lot better. His humor and way of doing things helped everything flow nicely and make it a good memorable experience.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Apr 19, 2019

We were in the market for a new Ram 1500.  Our initial contact was with Kat who introduced Travis Zeigler to assist in our quest for the perfect model and options. He was extremely patient and professional throughout our purchase experience. We feel that we received the best deal from Jeep Dodge Ram 24 and their "on site" inventory was substantial; with plenty of choices to suit our needs. I would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a Dodge Jeep or Ram. And, I would send friends and family directly to Travis. He was not "high pressure" and was genuinely there to help match us up with the perfect truck for our needs.  Manager Corey Hines was also helpful with negotiating us the best price, and finance manager Jeffrey Theodat shopped around to get us the best financing rate possible. Good people, Good prices, Good trucks. Go there for your new vehicle, you won't regret it.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
 
Google Apr 17, 2019

Travis Ziegler was a great sales consultar. I would recommend him to an anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Apr 16, 2019

I worked with Luis to find my new-to-me certified pre-owned Wrangler and he was awesome. He was extremely respectful, not pushy and he worked really hard to find me exactly what I was looking for. He worked with us through the entire process and has followed up multiple times to ensure the post-purchase experience has gone smoothly. Thanks for the pleasant car buying experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Apr 16, 2019

Allen worked with me to get my new 2019 Ram 1500. He was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about the vehicles at Ram 24. All the staff I interacted with at Ram 24 were super friendly and helpful in getting me the right vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Apr 13, 2019

Pleasant experience..possibly first I've had at a dealer Luis L wasted no time putting me In the vehicle i sought for...good understanding of vehicle being sold..my situation being unique time wise..Luis looked out for my interests fully...highly recommended that you see him if your in the market

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Apr 11, 2019

Dan is the best salesman! He greeted My sister Leiliane as soon she walked in help her to get new 2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited. Dan worked with Her and made her feel very comfortable during the whole transaction. She had walked in with a particular budget in mind and was not forced to go above, Dan was the most helpful and reasonable salesman she've ever dealt with. Thank you very much and look forward to doing business in the future.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review