Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Aug 17, 2018

I had Travis as my salesman - great guy - I enjoyed dealing with him to buy my 2017 Jeep Wrangler !

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Jerome the best salesman our go to guy always he was helpful, went out of the way to help, came on his day off to help also

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Aug 15, 2018

We recently leased a new Jeep Compass from CJDR24 with the help of Allan. He was great. He worked with us to put together a great package. He listened to our needs and never tried to pressure us. Plus he was easy to communicate with via text, email, and phone. If you’re looking for a Jeep, go see Allan at CJDR24!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
 
Google Aug 15, 2018

We recently leased a new Jeep Compass from CJDR24 with the help of Allan. He was great. He worked with us to put together a great package. He listened to our needs and never tried to pressure us. Plus he was easy to communicate with via text, email, and phone. If you’re looking for a Jeep, go see Allan at CJDR24!

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Aug 15, 2018

Very accommodating and helpful through the whole process of buying my first car

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Aug 15, 2018

Allen was professional and easy to work with. I would recommend him to friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Aug 15, 2018

Such an amazing car buying experience! Travis was so helpful explaining options and even giving recommendations! I’m leaving here with such a beautiful car! I couldn’t be happier with the experience and the service that I received! Thank you!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Dealership was professional, clean and well staffed, which is important when your short on time. Carmen first approached me with a smile and s handshake, a warm greeting to follow. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me. I would definitely recommend him and will go back for future business.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
 
Google Aug 13, 2018

Sebastian Espourteille was was wonderful and very patient salesman. I drove myself crazzy not sure what model vehicle I wanted and he had me test drive about 4 different versions and realy was patient with my in-discussions. All the staff from the sales to the service department made my experience in purchasing a newer vehicle a much more pleasant and smooth process. Thank you everyone at Chrysler Jeep 24!!! Sharon Miller

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Aug 13, 2018

I recently purchased a certified preowned 2015 Jeep grand Cherokee from Chrysler 24 Jeep Dodge ram and Brockton. I’m a tough cookie when it comes to car buying and I can’t say enough wonderful things about Allen and Beethoven. They made the entire process comfortable and convenient. they bent over backwards to help me get what I wanted and what I needed with a smile the whole time and pressure free. I had such a positive experience with those two gentlemen that I am going back to purchase a second vehicle from them this week. If you were in the market for any type of cars and would like no nonsense honesty then please go ask for these 2!!! I normally would’ve left a five star review but the finance team was not the best to work with. Again the sales guys are where it’s at and they are beyond amazing!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review