Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Jun 19, 2019

If you need help picking out a new car come here and ask for Sebastian! He helped me pick out a sweet jeep and got me the best possible price and was not pushy at all, and really helped move the process along very fast.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Jun 17, 2019

Quick, easy, and amazing service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Jun 13, 2019

I'm very happy with how the transaction of my vehicle took place. Travis Z. was a true pro- knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Jun 12, 2019

Jen Tracey was incredible, she made the purchase of my Jeep seamless and stress free! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market looking for a new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Jun 11, 2019

Laura is the best service representative. Always polite and extremely helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Jun 11, 2019

Jennifer Tracey and Beethoven Penalo. Give me an excellent customer service and help me in all process to get my new car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Jun 10, 2019

Dan was professional and knowledgeable about all the Jeeps we looked at. He answered all our questions and was extremely patient, especially with learning all the technology about the car. I am not tech savvy. Beethoven worked very hard to find the perfect vehicle with the right features at an amazing price. My favorite color, red velvet was hard to find but they didn’t give up and I was over the moon with joy that they found it. Thanks so much to the team at Chrysler Jeep 24!

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Jun 10, 2019

So today I visited Chrysler jeep Dodge 24 and Travis Ziegler was very helpful and professional. He was extremely kind and helped me to walk out with a 2019 ram 1500. This experience was easy for me and not stressful. Everyone at that dealership was very nice. Highly recommended if you're looking for a new truck.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Jun 10, 2019

luis gets it done, i wanted a particular vehicle and told him i needed that car, and he came thru with a deal and made it happen

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review