Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Was happy to buy there and would recommend to someone else. Got the car in one day. 25 words is a bit much for a survey

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
 
Google Feb 14, 2019

James was awesome. Great dealership!! Entire process was easy and painless!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

James Hoffman was pleasure to deal with. Made the entire experience very easy and painless. Would recommend anyone to go see this man! Low pressure and honest!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
 
Yelp Feb 13, 2019

James Hoffman was  very helpful  . Pleasure to deal with i highly recommend this man!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
 
Google Feb 12, 2019

Great experience

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

I highly recommend this dealership and Rudy, salesman. Sales team was both professional and personalable. I had many experiences with car dealerships but this one is by far one of th best. I will be visiting for all my car needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Went in last weekend to return my lease and upgrade to a new Jeep. Travis was pleasant and patient with all questions and concerns. This is the 2nd time my family has purchased a car from Travis. Great customer service!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
 
Google Feb 11, 2019

Amazing service! Travis S. was superior in knowledge when it came to all of our questions. Excellent customer service and we are grateful to him and his help. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Read more at Google

Google logo
 
Google Feb 11, 2019

Travis has great costumer service. He is very knowledgeable with the different options that people have. Went above and beyond to get me into the car that I wanted. Will definitely recommend Travis to other potential car buyers.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review