Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Was looking for a a quality used car for my son after his car was totaled. Solomon Reddix per usual found us the perfect car at a great price and we couldn’t be happier. Sol is the reason we continue to visit CDJ24 for our cars.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Sep 24, 2020

While I can't speak for the sales department here, I can certainly speak highly of the service department! So much so that I'll probably check in with sales when the time comes for a newer vehicle. I started having problems with my 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee due to issues involving FCA recall #V62 Fuel Pump Relay. This issue left me with a Jeep that would intermittently not start. As you can imagine this left me stranded numerous times. I initially contacted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 24 service department and spoke with Laura Spinola. She was very knowledgeable about the recall. ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Had a issue with my HID headlight on a new Hell Cat , Scott set me up for 1st thing in the morning and had a loaner car ready. Got a call a few hours later from Scott that the car was all set. Picked it up and I am impressed with the service and repair

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 31, 2019

We had a really great experience at the dealership. We got a great truck. We got a great deal and our salesman David Apotheker was great!!! We are very happy! 5 STARS FOR HIM! Corey and Nick were great too! Thanks Jeep 24 Team!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 19, 2019

Fast and was very helpful. I came from Ohio and it was a long drive but worth it. Thanks guys, thank you so much. Thx!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 2, 2019

Travis was very professional and easy going through the whole process. I never felt rushed or pressured and I’ll definitely be back for my next purchase!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 1, 2019

I had a excellent experience with Travis Ziegler. He was a professional and kindly helped a lot to lease a Jeep Compass. Highly recommend him!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jun 1, 2019

Excellent experience from first greeting by salesman to finance manager and anyone interacted with in between, Dealership was clean with a vast inventory to choose from for anyone style

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jun 1, 2019

Travis was amazing to work with and spent lots of extra time after hours to make sure my needs were met. Highly recommend. Fair, friendly and easy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars May 19, 2019

Travis Ziegler was very helpful. I purchased a used Jeep Cherokee from him and couldn’t be happier! Travis made the experience positive and easy. Would definitely recommend him!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars May 1, 2019

This is not my first experience with Jeep 24 so I can honestly say this is the place where you want to go if you want a Jeep and great customer. Whenever I go places that I've been before I always look for a familiar face. It just makes it so much easier and when I walked in I noticed the same sales person that sold me my first Jeep Allan. Surprisingly he remembered my face. The experience was nice and easy and I didn't feel pressure to buy right then and there but I did. I'm super ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars May 1, 2019

Rudy was a great sales rep. I would highly reccomend him. Cody was good to work with also when dealing with the financing. I'm sure I'll be back.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 23, 2019

Jen Travis was our sales person. She was friendly, and more important not pushy at all. She answered all our questions and it was as an easy purchase dealing with her. We have already recommended her to our daughter for her car purchase.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 11, 2019

Chris and Travis were great. they were flexible in pricing and took care of everything in a timely manner. Car was in perfect shape and i love it

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 2, 2019

I had a great time working with Rudy on my first used car purchase. I definitely will recommend this dealership and Rudy to any and everyone.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 9, 2019

very helpful and fair price on a certified pre-owner Jeep. The process was quick and they went over what we were looking for before showing us any vehicles in their inventory.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Nov 30, 2018

I came in looking for a compass and ended up leaving with a brand new Cherokee lease! I'm so happy with my new vehicle, thank you to Sebastien and the managers for all their hard work! I would return and recommend to anyone that asks 10/10

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 14, 2018

This is the second vehicle thatI've purchased here, everyone there is very friendly and professional.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Oct 2, 2018

I came in looking to purchase a new Jeep. Allen greeted me and helped me in picking the right car. The whole process was a breeze.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Extremely excited that I am now the proud owner of a 2019 Jeep Cherokee! I had an idea of what I wanted my monthly payment to be around which I thought would be impossible to achieve because of my situation with my old lease but somehow, Corey and Adam made it happen!! I can honestly say they worked very hard to make this deal happen for me and both were efficient and detail oriented with putting the deal together. My salesperson was Jen and she too was a pleasure to work with. She was patient and ensured she taught me about ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 31, 2018

I got the pleasure of working with Nate, and he was professional and helped me get the vehicle that I was looking for. This process was made as easy as possible because of the customer service I received. I’ll surely tell friends and family when there looking to get into a new car

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 22, 2018

Such a great dealership that actually goes above and beyond. We had a great experience buying my new car last summer with Rudy. I stopped in once because my tire pressure was very low and they were more than happy to help me out (for free) Also stopped in for routine oil change and was great. Looking forward to when the waiting room will be remodeled. Last week my jeep (it only has 6k miles) was making this horrific noise. I had to pull over and I called. They said not to drive it, and have it towed right in. ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 3, 2018

I came by Chrysler Jeep 24. I decided it was finally time to get myself into my dream car. An all white Jeep Wrangler, new body style. Not only is it gorgeous, but my salesperson Allan my the whole experience a breeze. Thanks Jeep 24, your the best.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jul 3, 2018

Worked with Rudy and got a great deal on a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I didnt plan on buying but he made me feel great and informed me on everything I needed to know about the car buying experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jun 26, 2018

From the very beginning of the process to the end it was the best car buying experience I have had. I worked with the sales manager, Adam directly and he was great. I will make sure all of my friends and family go see Adam!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars May 31, 2018

I came in and got a great deal from Rudy on a 2018 Dodge Durango! My wife is in love with this Truck! Thanks guys!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Apr 22, 2018

Alan and the staff worked hard to get us the best deal. Very friendly and I would highly recommend Alan Jean-Baptiste. Only 8 months but decided to go back a lease a new Ram. Obviously worked with Alan again. Drove off in a 2018 Ram. Again Alan did a great job for us and we couldn't be happier. See you in 3 years Alan!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 31, 2018

Beethoven provided us with a pretty good deal on our first Jeep. We are going to take it Cross country.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Mar 1, 2018

I came in looking to buy a Jeep Cherokee. Alan the sales consultant greeted me outside and very quickly found the exact car I was looking for. The best part was that during the entire process I felt no pressure to make an immediate decision. I would definitely do business again with Chrysler Jeep 24 and recommend you ask for Alan.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
 
Cars Jan 16, 2018

I am writing this regarding Solomon Reddix with whom we had had a few dealings with and he is an incredible, personable Sales Assoc. He has always gone above and beyond what I feel he should to help us with process of a purchase. I have recommended him to several people and I know they will truly be taken care of. Although I have not purchased anything as of yet a few family members have but when I am ready I will also and hope Mr. REDDIX is still available.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review